mmlmka.blogg.se

How to setup virtual audio cable to play stereo mix
How to setup virtual audio cable to play stereo mix




how to setup virtual audio cable to play stereo mix

I find a WO mic software in google, It looks like only a vitual microphone is setted, and the client software can send audio from phone into this VMIC.

how to setup virtual audio cable to play stereo mix

If there any open source library supports these features? Alternatively, you can open the Windows Sound settings from the Control Panel-> Hardware and Sound ->Sound. However, What I want is to directly control the input stream of the microphone.Īnd I think it's possible to achieve this by providing a communication endpoint like socket or providing an programming api to manually design the input of VMIC. Go to Windows 10/8/7 search box and type sound.

how to setup virtual audio cable to play stereo mix

These two solutions partly meets my requirement. I can only control the input stream through the VAC INPUT. My wish is to send my audio into the microphone as the input, then ohter applications can receive my audio through it. Download VB Audio Cable from the website Unzip the downloaded file Run VBCableSetup.exe or VBCableSetup64.






How to setup virtual audio cable to play stereo mix