mmlmka.blogg.se

Fallout zhelter how to heal fallout shelter how to get free mr handy
Fallout zhelter how to heal fallout shelter how to get free mr handy






fallout zhelter how to heal fallout shelter how to get free mr handy

There's also a Fallout Shelter Discord that everyone is welcome to join. I'll make any additions at the end of a section (or if a new section at the end of the FAQ), that way the numbering system and any references to them won't get messed up. If you feel a question should be added or you've done some testing and found out something useful, also feel free to let me know so I can make an addition.

fallout zhelter how to heal fallout shelter how to get free mr handy

As I imagine most traffic here will be from reddit, you can message me there.

fallout zhelter how to heal fallout shelter how to get free mr handy

If you notice any typos, or more importantly any incorrect information, please let me know so I can rectify the problem. This is a therabidssquirel faq im just reposting it, go check him out at:








Fallout zhelter how to heal fallout shelter how to get free mr handy