mmlmka.blogg.se

Download free test drive ferrari racing legends pc download
Download free test drive ferrari racing legends pc download













download free test drive ferrari racing legends pc download

I was really angry, not so much that the PC version was late, but that the website did not notify me that the PC version had not been released yet. Instead, I received a form letter saying that the PC version had not been released and that I would have to wait to download it (no specific release date was given).

download free test drive ferrari racing legends pc download

Seeing that the game had already been released on July 3rd, 2012 (according to the website) and developed by Slightly Mad Studios (of NFS Shift series and Project CARS fame), I immediately purchased the game with my credit card and excitedly awaited my digital key via email.

download free test drive ferrari racing legends pc download

Hence, that is why I was so excited this past summer to see that Ferrari Racing Legends had suddenly appeared on Atari’s online store for PC digital download. Secretly, I hoped that one day NFS would reprise the ‘Unleashed’ name, but this time create ‘ Ferrari Unleashed‘ and eventually ‘ Porsche vs. There was only one problem though: where were the Ferraris? See, to me Porsche and Ferrari are two sides of the same coin: you can’t have one without the other, and each one compliments the other and gives it meaning. One of my all-time favourites was NFS Porsche Unleashed (see blog here), mainly because it gave me an opportunity to experience 50 years of Porsche racing innovation in one exciting package. I loved my first Test Drive game ( The Duel: Test Drive II), and I have never looked back having played most of the Need For Speed series, Simbin’s GTR series/ GT Legends, and ISI’s RFactor. As I have written about in previous posts, my favourite gaming genre is car racing.















Download free test drive ferrari racing legends pc download